Jean & Mike Do The New York Times Crossword Podcast Artwork Image

Jean & Mike Do The New York Times Crossword

MP

A short, fun and occasionally not unintentionally educational podcast in which two fans of the New York Times crossword describe their puzzle-solving travails.

Episodes
Sunday, March 3, 2024 - Three, two, one, blastoff! 🚀March 03, 2024
Episode artwork
Saturday, March 2, 2024 -The Book of 1001 SAT Words will be arriving FORTHWITH, or at least posthaste 😀March 02, 2024
Episode artwork
Friday, March 1, 2024 - In like a lion ... March 01, 2024
Episode artwork
Thursday, February 29, 2024 - Leaping lizards, it's a leap day crossword!February 29, 2024
Episode artwork
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 - Finally, a crossword that answers that burning question: WHATITSALLABOUT?February 28, 2024
Episode artwork
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 - ;-), meet your grandchild, 😉February 27, 2024
Episode artwork
Monday, February 26, 2024 - NAMASTE!February 26, 2024
Episode artwork
Sunday, February 25, 2024 - Sunday is PundayFebruary 25, 2024
Episode artwork
Saturday, February 24, 2024 - We're willing to let TIGONS be TIGONS 🙄February 24, 2024
Episode artwork
Friday, February 23, 2024 - CHEESEDIP and HAUTECUISINE, together at last 😀 😀 February 23, 2024
Episode artwork
Thursday, February 22, 2024 - This crossword was quite JAKE, and that's no JAPE 😀 😀 February 22, 2024
Episode artwork
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 - This crossword's got STYLE (and a whole lot of other words 😀)February 21, 2024
Episode artwork
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 - Let's get crackin', and learn how to pronounce KRAKENFebruary 20, 2024
Episode artwork
Monday, February 19, 2024 - We'd like to mention the presence of MENSCH in today's crossword 🙄😀February 19, 2024
Episode artwork
Sunday, February 18, 2024 - We 🎶 HEARDITTHROUGH THEGRAPEVINE 🎶 that this was an awesome crossword!February 18, 2024
Episode artwork
Saturday, February 17, 2024 - Here comes the ... ZITI?February 17, 2024
Episode artwork
Friday, February 16, 2024 - Not one SOURNOTE in today's grid, Colin Adam's creation is all NICEWORKFebruary 16, 2024
Episode artwork
Thursday, February 15, 2024 - An epic Thursday spectacular!February 15, 2024
Episode artwork
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 - A Valentine's Day present from the NYTimes!February 14, 2024
Episode artwork
Tuesday, February 13, 2023 - Finally, DOGTV makes it into the NYTimes Crossword. Woof!February 13, 2024
Episode artwork
Monday, February 12, 2024 -  😉😉February 12, 2024
Episode artwork
Sunday, February 11, 2024 - We are not the least bit REPINE about today's crosswordFebruary 11, 2024
Episode artwork
Saturday, February 10, 2024 - Welcome to the YEAROFTHEDRAGON, GONGXIFACAI!February 10, 2024
Episode artwork
Friday, February 9, 2024 - All rise, LOUIS Armstrong is in the grid!February 09, 2024
Episode artwork
Thursday, February 8, 2024 - Was this a most bodacious Thursday crossword? TRUTH!February 08, 2024
Episode artwork